Langenhove Gymnasium are SWD Schools T20 Champions

Langenhoven Gymnasium (69/7) on Sunday clinched the Coca Cola SWD Schools T20 title when they defeated the Bridgton Regional Performance Centre (67 all out) by 3 wickets in the final.

Mr Visagie; Treasurer of the Eden Schools Executive Committee; handing over the trophy to the winning captain Johan Muller

MAIN CAPTION: Back row: Francois-Andre Beets, Johann Muller(Captain), Jaco Victor, Johan Bruiners (Assistant Coach), Jaden Dyssel, Julian Jacobs, Lleytoon Avontuur, Rowan Rondganger, Arthur Muller.  
Front row: Andreas Schultz (Coach), Eaj Carew, Jhed-li van Briesies, Godroy Overberg, Curwin le Roux

Share Button
, ,